Village of Pulaski
585 E Glenbrook Dr
Pulaski, Wisconsin 54162

 

920 822-5182 920 822-5182

Business Hours

Monday - Thursday08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Friday08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Department Staff

Chief Kurt Kitzman

Chief of Police

chief@ppdwi.org

Elise Batzer 

Administrative Assistant

ppdadmin@ppdwi.org

Officer Paul Grunert

Police Officer

grunert@ppdwi.org

Officer Kyle Betzner

Police Officer; K9 Handler

betzner@ppdwi.org

Officer Adam Winkler

School Recource Officer

winkler@ppdwi.org

Officer Josh Nickodem

Police Officer

nickodem@ppdwi.org

Officer Hunter Micolichek

Police Officer/Part-time SRO

micolichek@ppdwi.org

Officer Brice Christensen

Police Officer

christensen@ppdwi.org

K9 Justice

Police Officer

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© 2016 Village of Pulaski All Rights Reserved